Hotel Franzlhof

Franzlhof · Söll

Makes vacationers' hearts beat faster

Our house will getting bigger.
Two more floors.
The use of the Saunagarten, Minigolf, Pit Pat, Tennis and restaurant istn't limited.

The Franzlhof in Söll has been in the hands of the Mödlinger family for four generations and more than 150 years. The farm, lovingly built in about 1700, is situated on a sunny plateau above Söll, set in idyllic surroundings of gentle meadows and forests with a fabulous view of the Wilder Kaiser.

We place the emphasis on hospitality, cordiality and quality. The two features at the heart of our Franzlhof are the Restaurant and the Café. In the summer you can enjoy the beams of sunlight on our extensive terrace and in the winter you can enjoy the cosy and informal atmosphere in our panelled lounge with tiled stove. We can offer you delicious Tyrolean and tasty Italian cuisine. We source all milk products and for the most part meat products from our own organic farm.

The traditional family business in Söll offers you a varied way to make your holiday individual. The Franzlhof offers you a cozy café, an excellent restaurant with traditional and Italian cuisine and leisure facilities for young and old. With your family and friends you can stay in Franzlhof's chalets, holiday houses, rooms, apartments or at the campsite right on the idyllic forest edge.

Urlaub beim Franzlhof
Tyrol's unique facets

Simply feel good

All around - holidays in Söll

Holiday homes

Holiday homes
Holiday homes

Our holiday homes are all new buildings and boast an idyllic situation right next to the edge of the forest behind the Franzlhof. In the gabled attic, the stars are near enough to reach out and touch and the quiet ambience and the modern décor invite you to sit and relax.

Rooms

Rooms
Rooms

Our bright, generously equipped rooms and apartments are furnished with traditional Tyrolean wooden furniture. The balconies provide a marvellous view of the surrounding mountains.

Camping Franzlhof

Camping Franzlhof
Camping Franzlhof

Luxury camping - our Campsite enjoys an idyllic location on the edge of the forest behind the Franzlhof in the very centre of the village of Söll. From here you have an unimpeded view across beautiful meadows to the Hohe Salve and the Wilder Kaiser.

Hotel Franzlhof

Der Franzlhof · Söll

Lässt Urlauber-Herzen höher schlagen

Der Franzlhof in Söll ist seit vier Generationen und mehr als 150 Jahren in den Händen der Familie Mödlinger. Der Bauernhof, der um 1700 liebevoll erbaut worden ist, liegt auf einem sonnigen Plateau über Söll, idyllisch umgeben von saftigen Wiesen und Wäldern mit traumhaften Blick auf den Wilden Kaiser.

Gastfreundschaft, Herzlichkeit und Qualität werden bei uns großgeschrieben. Die zwei Herzstücke unseres Franzlhofes sind das Restaurant und das Cafè. Im Sommer können Sie die Sonnenstrahlen auf unserer großzügigen Terrasse genießen und im Winter genießen Sie die herzliche Atmosphäre und Gemütlichkeit in unserer Stubn mit Kachelofen. Wir servieren Ihnen köstliche Tiroler und schmackhafte italienische Küche. Milchprodukte sowie großteils Fleischprodukte beziehen wir von unserem eigenen biologischen Bauernhof.

Der traditionelle Familienbetrieb in Söll bietet Ihnen einen vielfältige Möglichkeit Ihren Urlaub individuell zu gestalten. Der Franzlhof bietet Ihnen eine gemütliches Café, ein hervorragendes Restaurant mit traditioneller und italienischer Küche und eine Freizeitanlage für jung und alt. Mit Ihrer Familie und Ihren Freunden können Sie in Franzlhof's Chalets, Ferienhäuser, Zimmer, Appartements oder auf dem Campingplatz direkt am idyllischen Waldrand nächtigen.

Urlaub beim Franzlhof
Tirol's einzigartige Kulisse

Einfach Wohlfühlen

Rundum - Urlaub in Söll

Ferienhäuser

Ferienhäuser
Ferienhäuser

Unsere Ferienhäuser sind neu erbaut und liegen idyllisch direkt am Waldrand hinter dem Franzlhof. In der Giebel-Mansarde sind die Sterne zum Greifen nah, das ruhige Ambiente und die moderne Ausstattung laden zum Verweilen ein.

Zimmer

Zimmer
Zimmer

Unsere neugebauten Doppelzimmer Superior, Familienzimmer Superior und Appartements sind mit feinsten Tiroler Holzmöbeln ausgestattet. Von den Balkonen bietet sich eine herrliche Aussicht auf die umliegende Bergwelt.

Camping Franzlhof

Camping Franzlhof
Camping Franzlhof

Campen Deluxe - unser Campingplatz ist idyllisch am Waldrand hinter dem Franzlhof mitten im Dorfzentrum von Söll gelegen. Hier blickt man über wunderschöne Märchenwiesen direkt auf die Hohe Salve und den Wilden Kaiser.